Let be be finale of seem

I’ve been meaning to post for a few days, but the I haven’t been able to motivate myself lately.  My dog, who was not yet 5 years old, died suddenly.  We don’t know why, but he was not sick, overweight, or had any chronic health problems, so it was a shock to everyone.  He was probably the best, and most gentle dog that I have ever had the privilege of getting to know, and it is going to take me a long, long time to come to terms with his loss.

RIP Thor, you will be missed and loved forever.

The only emperor is the emperor of ice cream.

~70

This entry was posted in Pets and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Let be be finale of seem

  1. Tickif says:

    Pupper was a dog that other dogs can only aspire to be more like (even my beloved Nia should take a few pages out of his book). Love you forever Thor. ❤

  2. G-ma says:

    Thor was the most happy dog ,so full of life and loved everyone. I really loved him, he is one dog I will never forget.That wagging tail almost knocked me over a few times. I’ve heard only the good die young, that was true for Thor.

Leave a Reply

