Strangely uninspired, need prompts!

Whoa!

It’s been two weeks since I’ve posted here!  I have finished three books, am working on a painting, and have done a ridiculous amount of online wishlist shopping.  I also finished up the events in my county’s version of The Big Read, and will hopefully get my pictures and story together enough to post about that soon!  We had lots of fun.

My current obsession has been with painting.  I’ve painted hooks on my walls, made a painting, decorated my bookshelves, and have even been painting my nails!  I miss knitting though, so maybe my painting phase is short lived.  We will see!

What has everyone else been working on?

~70

This entry was posted in Adventures in Miscellany and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

